Leadership 2017-12-29T20:16:21+00:00

boardAce Power’s member-elected board of directors is responsible for setting policy for the cooperative. Directors see that the cooperative runs in a financially-sound manner and fulfills its mission of providing safe, reliable and affordable energy.

The following ACE Power members serve on the cooperative’s board of directors:

  • Mark Gardner
  • J.B. Darnell
  • Jerry Brawner
  • Sam Tull
  • Bobby Roberts